This is the current Earswick Parish Council. Feel free to get in touch with any queries you may have regarding our Village.

Joanne Fisher

Parish Clerk

01904 758615

24 Lock House Lane, Earswick, York YO32 9FT

Derek Jones


01904 767767

Foss House, 41 Earswick Chase, Earswick YO32 9FZ

Sian Wiseman

Vice Chairman

01904 761010

10 Shilton Garth Close, Earswick, York

Patricia Leveson


01904 764344

9 Shilton Garth Close, Earswick, York YO32 9SQ

Gill Offler


01904 760898

26 Stablers Walk, Earswick, York YO32 9UZ

Barry O’Connor


01904 766024

36 The Village, Earswick, York YO32 9SL